The Life of the Prophet (PBUH)

The Life of the Prophet (PBUH)

By Sarwar Saulat



Chapter 1 – The World on the Eve of the Advent of the Last Prophet

Chapter 2 – The Birth of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and His Early Life

Chapter 3 – Beginning of the Prophetic Mission

Chapter 4 – Public Preaching and Persecution of Muslims

Chapter 5 – Social Boycott, Journey to Taif and the Year of Sorrow

Chapter 6 – Hopeful Signs from Madinah

Chapter 7- The Hijrah

Chapter 8 – Early Life in Madinah

Chapter 9 – War Comes at Last

Chapter 10 – The Truce of Hudaibiyah and Expansion of Islam

Chapter 11 – The Conquest of Makkah

Chapter 12 – The Year of Deputations

Chapter 13 – The Religion is Completed

Chapter 14 – Islamic Society of Madinah

Chapter 15 – The Islamic State of Madinah

Chapter 16 – Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) A Model of Human Character

Chapter 17 – The Holy Prophet Passes Away

Chapter 18 – The Greatness of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) Chronology of Events


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>